play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSA Car Sales Ltd

At MSA Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSA Car Sales Ltd

MSA Car Sales Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MSA -good service

    By Tracy M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good service and accommodating for collection and payment.


  • 5

    Professionals

    By Aneesa H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I run a business 7 days a week,so don't get much time to go shopping around for used cars, I took a chance on msa bought a car without viewing it, the whole process was smooth and easy and car was as desribed, they even had it valeted , nice touch!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Nadia H on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was buying a car for my son, and the salesman was a perfect gentleman, very helpful and not pushy at all, he described the car in detail and very honestly he pointed out the good and bad parts, let me test drive it, they even delivered the car free of charge 8 miles so I could shop around for car insurance, highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Ajay P on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a young driver and was looking for a cheap insurance first car. MSA Car Sales happened to be selling a VW Fox at a reasonable price. Upon calling to view the car, the trader was very polite, welcoming and quickly provided me with the perfect time for viewing. On arrival, the trader was very helpful and took me on a test drive. He was patient and gave me lots of time, without any pressure, to make a decision. He was well organised and ensured all paperwork was available for me to see. I am glad to have made the right decision and purchased the car. He was happy to deliver the car immediately. The car works beautifully, the engine is smooth, gives good mileage and is reliable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a family friendly trader rather than a salesman. This car will last me a long time. When I have to upgrade, MSA car sales would be the first place I would look. Thank you MSA car sales.

    Reply from MSA Car Sales Ltd on 21/05/19

    It was a pleasure to serve you guys, very nice and polite family, thanks for the lift to train station,I wish you luck on the roads be safe


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Naman A on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good seller happy with the car i bought Audi A3 and reasonable priced

    Reply from MSA Car Sales Ltd on 05/04/19

    Thank u for ur positive feedback much appreciated


  • 5

    Brilliant - 5 star

    By Sam W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from this company and i was very impressed with how professional and swift they dealt with me, they made the process hassle free and overall i am really happy with my vehicle, it was clean and everything they said it was, the purchase price was really good and the guys went above and beyond to make sure i was completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend. Thank you

    Reply from MSA Car Sales Ltd on 05/04/19

    Thanks for your positive feedback much appreciated


  • 5

    Very easy and no hassle.

    By Joshua D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience as no time was wasted. They were also keen to help with the price and were over all very genuine people. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from MSA Car Sales Ltd on 24/03/19

    Thanks for ur review much appreciated


  • 5

    i would recommend

    By Romit samani A on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good experience reasonably priced , relaxed guys very helpful and flexible with timings etc


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jo H on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant experience coming from someone who hates buying cars. Car delivered to my home and all great! Great deal with new MOT and service too


  • 5

    Absolutely crack on.

    By Richard B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top notch service from a genuine honest man. Car delivered slightly later than I'd hoped for but it needed work doing, they wanted it to be perfect for me. Explained that I'm going on holiday and as promised it was delivered ready for me get in and go. After an absolutely aweful experience with an unrelated car sales company, dealing with these guys was a pleasure right from the word Go. I have absolutely no hesitation or doubt to say that I'll definitely be in touch with them in the future for my next car purchase. (They even told me of paid too much money as I had paid a deposit and then paid the asking price). This is how buying a used car should be, there's a lot of dealerships that could learn a thing or two from these guys.


‹ Prev Next ›